School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

     
     
  Summer 2016  
     
  Monday 11th April Children return to school
     
  Friday 29th April Staff training day
     
  Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
     
  30th May - 3rd June

Half term

     
  30th May Bank Holiday
     
  Monday 6th June Children back to school
  Friday 22nd July

Last day at school then 

break up for Summer

    
  Mon & Tues 5th & 6th September INSET DAYS
     
  Wednesday 7th September Children return to school
     
  Wednesday 21st December Children break up for Christmas
     
  Mon & Tues 2nd & 3rd January 2017 INSET DAYS
     
  Wednesday 4th January 2017 Children return to school 
     
  13th February - 17th February Half Term
     
  Mon 20th February Children return to school
     
  Mon 3rd April - Thurs 13th April Easter Holidays
     
  Fri 14th & Mon 17th April Good Friday and Easter Monday
     
  Tuesday 18th April Children return to school
     
  Friday 28th April INSET DAY
     
  Monday 1st May Bank Holiday Monday
     
  Monday 29th May Bank Holiday Monday
     
  Tues 30th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
     
  Mon 5th June Children back to school
     
  Friday 21st July Children break up for Summer
     
     
  Please note that some dates may be subject to change.

 

 

Embedded Calendar